

December 24, 2018

BSE Limited (Stock Code: 533202) Floor 25, P J Towers Dalal Street Mumbai-400 001 The National Stock Exchange of India Limited (Stock Code: NITESHEST, Series- EQ) Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C/1, G Block Bandra – Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai - 400 051

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub.: Transfer of Equity Shares to the Investors Education and protection Fund (IEPF):

With reference to the captioned subject, this is to inform that as per the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and the Rules made thereunder, 70,771 Equity Shares (194 Members) of Rs. 10/- each of the Company, in respect of which the Dividend amounts have remained unclaimed for a period of seven consecutive years have been transferred to the IEPF. Dividend was declared in the year 2010-11.

Please refer the attached list of the Shareholders and take the same on records.

Yours faithfully, For Nitesh Estates Limited

lasart llumar

Prasant Kumar Company Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer



ENCL: AS Above.

sh No	Eirst Name	Middle Name	Last Name	No.ot	Nominal
1	ARVIND	KUMAR		Shares	Value
2	SARALA	KATARIA	PAWAN AGARWAL	20	200.00
3	N	BHASKAR	NA	365	20660.00 3650.00
4	PRITI	AMAR	JESWANI		10.00
5	GIRISH	BHIMJIBHAI		500	
6	MEENAKSHI	RAM	TANK PUJARI	79	5000.00
7		KUMAR	SARDA	80	790.00
8	MANJAYKUMAR	SATYANARAYAN	BHUTADA	100	800.00
9	RAMESH	CHANDRA			1000.00
10	NARENDRA	SHESHRAOJI	RANGLANI	100	1000.00
10	NIHAL	KANUBHAI	PAWADE PATEL	700	550.00
12	BHARATKUMAR	BASANTILAL	SHAH		7000.00
13	VIDYA		*****	100	1000.00
		LAKSHMI LAXMANRAO	S		500.00
14	NILESH		THAKRE	65	650.00
15	Y		NA	125	1250.00
16	PRAFULLA	MAHESH	PANDYA	1700	17000.00
1.7	MUKESH	AMRUTLAL	DWIVEDI	785	7850.00
18	MANOJ	KUMAR	PANDEY	20	200.00
19	MANISH	KUMAR	VERMA	200	2000.00
20	ASHWAJIT	KURANDAS	PATIL	15	1.50.00
21	RAM	SUKH	GOYAL	100	1000.00
22	YACHNA	PALIWAL	NA	100	1000.00
23	RAJENDER	KUMAR	BATHLA	3096	30960.00
24	MUNESH	KUMAR	MEENA	188	1880.00
25	VINAY	KUMAR	DHANDHANIA	500	5000.00
2.6	VIJAY	DEO	NARAYAN	100	1000.00
27	ANITA	BANSAL	NA	1200	12000.00
28	PRAKASH	MAKAN	KADU	100	1000.00
29	JAMWANTI	TRIPATHI	NA	1.00	1000.00
30	ACHALA	KHANNA	NA	100	1000.00
31	VIMAL	KHANNA	NA	100	1000.00
32	YOGESHBHAI	BHIKHUBHAI	PATEL	50	500.00
33	ANIL	MALIK	NA	100	1000.00
34	VISHAL	GUPTA	NA	1000	10000.00
35	DEVENDRA	RUNTHALA	NA	1	10.00
36	GHANSHYAM	DAS	NA	100	1000.00
37	PRABHULING	SHIVSHARNAPPA	PATIL	200	2000.00
38	RAJKUMAR	M	LOYA	300	3000.00
39	JAYANTILAL	LAKHAMSHI	GADA HUF	966	9660.00
	ANUP	KUMAR	PODDAR	200	2000.00
41	MAHESH	KUMAR	SAHU	200	2000.00
	MITHLESH	JAIN	JAIN	125	1250.00
	ROCHAK	SAHU	NA	200	2000.00
	JOSHI	MEERABEN	NA	50	500.00
	MUNISHLAL	SHAMLAL	CHHABRIA	2500	25000
	SUDHIR	MODI	NA	200	2000
	PURSHOTTAM	DARAK	NA	1000	10000
	VENKATA	SATYA	RAMA JOGESWARA RAO	100	10000
	ASIT	BARAN	GHOSH	500	5000



50	SANJAY	BHALE	NA	125	1250
51	KANAIYALAL	К	GADHIYA	350	3500
52	BHAVESHKUMAR	SUNMUKHLAL	MODI	200	2000
53	RAKESHKUMAR	SONELAL	MANDAL	100	1000
54	MANJAPPA	Η	8	100	1000
55	SRIBALLABH	MODANI	NA	100	1000
56	AKHTAR	HUSAIN	NA	5750	57500
57	ALOKE	KUMAR	SAHA	200	2000
58	SUSHEEL	CLEATUS	NA	200	2000
59	NEERAJ	KUMAR	NA	200	2000
60	JAWAHAR	LAL	NA	1000	10000
61	SIMOTI	MANDAL	NA	1000	10000
62	PARAMJIT	SINGH	NA	450	4500
63	VIJAY	KUMAR	JAIN	100	1000
64	PARASMAL	RAKHEE	NA	100	1000
65	PRAKASH	CHAND	PAREKH	900	9000
66	PEETHAMBARAN	К	V	300	3000
67	ANKITA	КНЕМКА	NA	25	250
68	RITU	RANI	NA	408	4080
69	SURENDER	KUMAR	NA	50	500
70	SHRIDHARASA	DEVENDRASA	JITURI	71	710
71	Y	p	SHAKUNTALA	130	1.300
72	HARIKRISHNA	M	ΝΑΥΑΚ V	1	10
73	EDWIN	LAMBERT	NA	1.5	150
74	SURESH	MITTAPALLI	NA	20	200
75	ABDURRHMAN	NA	NA	100	1000
76	GOPI	NATH	NA	285	2850
77	K	SESHADRI	NA	200	2000
78	VAISHALI	RAJESH	GHANMODE	46	460
79	ASHISH	KUMAR	NA	92	920
80	PRABHAWATI	DEVI	NA	500	5000
81	SUDHAKAR	KUMAR	NA	1100	11000
82	PARVEEN	KUMAR	GUPTA	200	2000
83	ABDUL	ADIL	VELLIKKAN	325	3250
84	SUJATHA	BAYI	NA	100	1000
85	SHASHI	KANT	РАТНАК	540	5400
86	UTTAM	KUMAR	SHARMA	8	80
87	PRADEEP	RAO	S	610	6100
88	NITYA	GOPAL	ASH	50	500
89	S	L	GIRIDHAR	1	10
90	SADASHIV	SHANKER	VARDE WALAULIKAR	100	1000
91	RAMESH	MAHESHWARI	NA	43	430
92	GANESHKUMAR	R	NA	22	220.00
93	THOMAS	JOHN	NA	250	2500.00
94	VIJAYA	KUMAR	TN	100	1000.00
95	PRASANTA	KUMAR	RAY	300	3000.00
96	Ρ	THAVAMANI	NA	40	400.00
	SANTOSH	KUMAR	JAISWAL	200	2000.00
	RAJ		GWALANI	1700	17000.00



SI. No	. First Name	Middle Name	Last Name	No.of Shares	Nominal Value
99	VIJAY	KUMAR	SARDA	10000	100000.00
100	ANAND	CHINTAMAN	SONAR	100	1000.00
101	VASUDHA	С	SHETTY	500	5000.00
102	LEELARANI	PATIL	NA	10	100.00
103	ANUP	KUMAR	NA	270	2700.00
104	BIMAN	BAG	NA	25	250.00
105	KRISHNA	MAJI	NA	25	250.00
106	SANTOSH	KUMAR	DAS	10	100.00
107	BINANDA	KISHORE	MONDAL	30	300.00
108	L	SELVAN	NA	500	5000.00
109	N	SAROJA	NA	500	5000.00
110	M	V	SREEDHAR	100	1000.00
111	M	V	SREENATH	100	1000.00
112	LILADHARBHAI	MADHUBHAI	MISTRY	100	1000.00
113	PRAMOD	KUMAR	AGARWAL	100	1000.00
114	KANAKA	LATA	MANIA	50	500.00
115	RAMASUBRAMANI	V	NA	200	2000.00
116	NUTAN	WATWANI	NA	1000	10000.00
117	DIVYABEN	DIPAKBHAI	THAKAR	1000	1000.00
118	KRISHNA	KUMAR	NA	100	1000.00
119	S	Т	RAJAN	1250	12500.00
120	SEEMA	TRIPATHI	NA	400	4000.00
121	GEETA	MASAND	NA	700	7000.00
122	ASHUTOSH	KUSHWAHA	NA	100	
123	HARISH	CHANDER	YADAV		1000.00
124	M	GANESAN	NA	100	1000.00
125	RAMESH	CHANDRA		500	5000.00
125	P		RASTOGI	5	50.00
120	MALLIKARJUN	PUKRAJ	JAIN	500	5000.00
		RAMASA	KATWA	900	9000.00
128	ANILKUMAR	GOPAL	GARAG	100	1000.00
	SIBDAS	KUNDU	NA	100	1000.00
	MUSABIR	NA	NA	25	250.00
100000000000000000000000000000000000000	SURINDER	KUMAR	GUPTA	200	2000.00
	JASBIR	KAUR	BEDI	2000	20000.00
	AMINA	BANO	NA	100	1000.00
	D	SHIVARAM	NA	200	2000.00
	JOMON	С	JOB	200	2000.00
	RAJITHA	A	NA	100	1000.00
	EKAMBARAMP	NA	NA	1000	10000.00
	LIONEL	FLANAGAN	NA	50	500.00
1283-223	PUJA	RANI	NA	100	1000.00
	SUBHASH	CHAND	NA	200	2000.00
141	INTHIYAZ	PASHA	NA	50	500.00
142	DINESH	GOKULCHAND	LODHA	30	300.00
143 I	HARBANS	LAL	ARORA	700	7000.00
144	KADU	SAMPAT	DHONDIRAM	75	750.00
145 9	Santosh	KAPDI	NA	150	1500.00
146 9	SHILPI	JAIN	NA	1	10.00
147 (CHETAN	FUTERMAL	MUTHA	25	250.00



148	SUNITA	RAJENDRA	DESARDA	100	1.000.00
150	SANJAY	VISHNU	MHASE	25	250.00
151	GAURAB	PRAKASH	NANDA	100	1000.00
152	ASHIF	PALLIKKALAGATH	NA	500	5000.00
153	RANI	VERMA	NA	400	4000.00
154	MAHESH	ASHOK	CHANDAK	100	1000.00
155	ASWINI	KUMAR	GHOSH	125	1250.00
156	VINAYAK	M	MADIVAL	25	250.00
157	DILIP	RADHAKISAN	POKALE	25	250.00
158	APPASAHEB	JAYRAM	SARODE	100	1000.00
159	S	A	L GUPTA	3	30.00
160	PRIYANKA	KAUSHAL	NA	100	1000.00
161	GAURAV	RASTOGI	NA	1000	10000.00
162	γ	SATISH	SHENOY	500	5000.00
163	MONAZ	KAPUR	NA	650	6500.00
164	SURESH	В	T	70	700.00
165	M	R	HANDA	200	2000.00
166	PITHADIYA	HITESHBHAI	J	100	1000.00
167	PITHADIYA	BHAVESH	JAYANTILAL	100	1000.00
168	KEWAL	KRISHAN	NA	85	850.00
169	BHAVNESH	SHANTIPRAKASH	SONI	100	1000.00
170	MUKESH	KUMAR	NA	58	580.00
171	VEERESH	NA	NA	1.9	190.00
172	INDRAJIT	BHATTACHARJEE	NA	50	500.00
173	PHOOL	CHANDRA	JAISWAL	100	1000.00
174	GIRJESH	SINGH	NA	100	1000.00
175	HARPREET	SINGH	CHHABRA	6	60.00
176	HARISHCHAND	GUPTA	NA	200	2000.00
177	RUPABAYI	М	KATWA	625	6250.00
178	GATTAIAH	BINGI	NA	200	2000.00
179	DHONE	GAURAV	ARVIND	5	50.00
180	SHANTI	CHHETRY	NA	100	1000.00
181	SANTOSH	KUMAR	VAIDYA	100	1000.00
182	SONAL	S	TOSHNIWAL	100	1000.00
183	RAJENDRA	RAMCHANDRA	MALPANI	150	1500.00
	ASHWINI	DNYANESHWAR	DAMKONDWAR	200	2000.00
	PATIL	PRAVIN	SADASHIVRAO	100	1000.00
****	Р	SREELAKSHMI	NA	200	2000.00
	INANI	SANDEEP	NA	100	1000.00
	RUKMINI	KUMARI	NA	10	100.00
·····	MUKUL	ANAND	NA	100	100.00
	FARHAT	YASMEEN	NA	100	1000.00
	RAJKUMAR	KASHINATH	WATTAMWAR	300	3000.00
	HEMANT	JAIN	NA	25	250.00
	MOHINI	DEVI	NA	200	2000.00
	SUVENDRA	KUMAR	ACHARYA	100	
		TKOMAN	ACDANTA	70774	1000.00

